| Contact Us

Campaign Mission | Campaign Principles | CCIR Board of Directors & Strategy Council | Contact Us


National Organizations
Brenda Muniz, Association of Community Organizations for Reform Now (ACORN)
Karen Narasaki, Asian American Justice Center (AAJC)
Cassandra Butts, Center for American Progress
Deepak Bhargava, Center for Community Change*
Jen Smyers, Church World Service
Don Kerwin, Catholic Legal Immigration Network, Inc. (CLINIC)
Ana Garcia-Ashley, Gamaliel Foundation
Lisa Shuger-Hublitz, Hebrew Immigrant Aid Society (HIAS)
Kelly Fincham, Irish Lobby for Immigration Reform (ILIR)
Wade Henderson, Leadership Conference on Civil Rights (LCCR)
Brent Wilkes, League of United Latin American Citizens (LULAC)
Gregory Chen, Lutheran Immigrant and Refugee Services (LIRS)
John Trasvina, Mexican American Legal Defense and Educational Fund (MALDEF)
Hilary Shelton, The National Association for the Advancement of Colored People (NAACP)
Oscar Chacon, National Alliance of Latin American & Caribbean Communities (NALACC)
Cecilia Munoz ,National Council of La Raza (NCLR)*
Frank Sharry, National Immigration Forum*
Linton Joaquin, National Immigration Law Center (NILC)
Eun Sook Lee, National Korean American Service & Education Consortium (NAKASEC)
Eliseo Medina, Service Employees International Union (SEIU)*
Arturo Rodriguez, United Farm Workers of America
Tom Snyder, UNITE HERE*
Bill Mefford, United Methodist Church
Kevin Appleby, U.S. Catholic Conference of Bishops
Jenny Hwang, World Relief

State and Local Organizations
Taleb Salhab, Arab Community Center for Economic & Social Services (ACCESS)
Angelica Salas, Coalition for Humane Immigrant Rights of Los Angeles (CHIRLA), California
Leslie Moody, Denver Area Labor Federation, Colorado
Marisol Jimenez McNee, El Pueblo, Inc., North Carolina
Pramila Jayapal, Hate Free Zone, Washington
Josh Hoyt, Illinois Coalition for Immigrant and Refugee Rights (ICIRR), Illinois
Maria Elena Durazo, Los Angeles County Federation of Labor, California
Ali Noorani, Massachusetts Immigrant & Refugee Advocacy Committee (MIRA), Massachusetts
Gustavo Torres, National Capital Area Immigration Coalition, Washington, DC Metro Area
Dary Tromanhauser, Nebraska Appleseed Center for Law in the Public Interest, Nebraska
Chung Wa Hong, New York Immigration Coalition, New York
Ramon Ramirez, PCUN/CAUSA, Oregon
Monica Russo, SEIU Florida Healthcare Union, Florida
Hector Figueroa, SEIU 32BJ, Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, DC, Maryland, Virginia
David Lubell, Tennessee Immigrant & Refugee Rights Coalition (TIRRC), Tennessee
Pilar Weiss, UNITE HERE, Local 226 Las Vegas
Patricia Campos, UNITE HERE, New Jersey State Council


-Organizations are listed for identification purposes only-