| Contact Us
 
Navigation

Upcoming Events | Find A Local Group | Field Gallery | Field Clippings

CCIR is affiliated with a number of state and local organizations.  To get involved in your area, click your state to find an organization near you!

Map ArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaIllinoisKansasLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMissouriNebraskaNew JerseyNew HampshireNew MexicoNew YorkOhioOregonPennsylvaniaTennesseeVermontWashingtonTexasOklahomaNevadaUtahWyomingIdahoMontanaSouth DakotaNorth DakotaIowaWisconsinIndianaKentuckyWest VirginiaVirginiaNorth CarolinaSouth CarolinaGeorgiaAlabamaMississippiAlaskaHawaii


Arizona

Arizona Interfaith Network

Petra Falcon

1802 E Thomas Rd

Phoenix, AZ 85016

(602) 279-9223

petrafalcon@usa.net

 

SOMOS America

Cecilia Saenz

ATTN: Martin Manteca

3707 N. 7th St Suite 100

Phoenix, AZ 85014

(602) 434-1120

alwyzgo4wrd@hotmail.com

 

Arkansas

Arkansas ACORN

Neil Sealy

2101 S. Main St

Little Rock, AR 72206

(501) 376-7151

aracorn@acorn.org

 

California

Coalition for Humane Immigrant Rights of Los Angeles (CHIRLA)

Claudia Guevara

2533 W. Thrid St, Suite 101

Los Angeles, CA 90057

(213) 353-1333 Ext: 232

cguevara@chirla.org

 

Kenyon Black Inc.

Cory Black

P.O. Box 191887

Sacramento, CA 95819

(916)455-1000

cblack@kenyonblack.com

 

National Korean American Service & Education Consortium (NAKASEC)

Sookyung Oh

900 S. Crenshaw Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90019

(323) 937-3703 ext:206

Soh@nakasec.org

 

SEIU-California Area Team

Sandra Gonzales-Castro

3055 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 1050

Las Angeles, CA 90010

(213) 401-3313

Sandra.gonzales-castro@seiu.org  

 

UNITE-HERE

Paulina Gonzalez

464 Lucas Ave

Los Angeles, CA 90017

(213) 481-8530 ext:253

pgonzalez@unitehere.org

 

UNITE HERE

Sylvia Carranza

2130 James M Wood Blvd, # BI

Los Angeles, CA 90006

(213) 381-5611 ext:128

sylviacarranza@aim.com

 

United Farm Workers

Oscar Gonzales

4545 Cesar Chavez Ave.

East Los Angeles, CA 90022

(323) 270-6652

oscarg@ufwfoundation.org

 

Colorado

Colorado Immigrant Rights Coalition (CIRC)

Julien Ross

1212 Mariposa St. Suite 5

Denver, CO 80204

(303) 893-3500 ext:2

julien@coloradoimmigrant.org

 

Connecticut

UNITE_HERE

Brenda Carter

(203) 500-1458

Brenda.Carter@yaleunions.org

 

UNITE-HERE

Gwen Mills

425 College St.

New Haven, CT 06511

(203) 624-5161 ext: 257

gmills@unitehere.org

 

Florida

Democracia Ahora

Luis Cerros

2915 Biscayne Blvd, Suite 210

Miami, FL 33137

(305) 573-7329

lcerros@pfaw.org

 

Florida ACORN

Jennifer Lawson

1380 W. Flagler

Miami, FL 33135

(305) 644-3005 Ext: 111

flacorn@acorn.org

 

Florida Immigrant Coalition (FLIC)

Juan Pablo Chavez

3000 Biscayne Blvd, Suite 400

Miami, FL 33137

(727) 481-8452

juanpablochavez2006@yahoo.com

 

SEIU

Caitlin Fishman

4600 Sheridan St

Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 965-1450 ext:1454

caitlin.fishman@seiu.org

 

Georgia

Georgia Association of Latino Elected Officials (GALEO)

Jerry Gonzalez

P.O. Box 29506

Atlanta, GA 30359

(404) 745- 2580

jerry@galeo.org

 

Illinois

The Illinois Coalition for Immigrant and Refugee Rights (ICIRR)

Mehrdad Azemun

36 S. Wabash Ave, Suite 1425

Chicago, IL 60603

(773) 220-7929

mazemun@icirr.org

 

The Korean American Resource & Cultural Center (KRCC)

Young Sun Song

2701A W. Peterson Ave

Chicago, IL 60659

(773) 506-9158

youngsun@chicagokrcc.org

 

Indiana

Resolute Consulting

Jake Braun

(312) 923-2325

jake@resoluteconsulting.com

 

Iowa

Eastern Iowa Coalition

Jesse Martinez

1441 Bever Ave SE

Cedar Rapids, IA 52403

319-521-6729

jessemartinez@mcleodusa.net

 

Kansas

El Centro Inc.

650 Minnesota Ave

Kansas City, KS 66101

(913) 677-0100 ext:212

 

Louisiana

Louisiana ACORN

Marie Hurt

1024 Elysian Fields Ave

New Orleans, LA 70117

(504) 943-0044 ext:114

laacornbr@acorn.org

 

Maine

Maine People’s Alliance

Ben Chin

68 Bishop St, Suite 1

Portland, ME 04401

(207) 376-3311

Ben@mainepeoplesalliance.org

 

Maryland

Casa De Maryland

Kim Propeack

734 E. University Blvd.

Silver Spring, MD 20903

(301) 431-4185 ext: 216

kpropeack@casamd.org

 

Massachusetts

Massachusetts Immigrant and Refugee Advocacy Coalition (MIRA)

Michele Rudy

105 Chauncy St

Boston, MA 02111

(617) 350-5480 ext:206

mrudy@miracoalition.org

 

Michigan

Arab Community Center for Economic and Social Services (ACCESS)

Nadia El-Zien

2651 Saulino Ct.

Dearborn, MI 48120

(313) 842-4763

nelzein@accesscommunity.org

 

Minnesota

Immigrant Law Center of Minnesota (ILCM)

John Keller

450 N. Syndicate St. #175

St. Paul, MN 55104

(651) 641-1011

john.keller@ilcm.org

 

SEIU Local 26

Iris Bordayo

312 Central Ave, Suite 356

Minneapolis, MN 55414

(612) 331-8336

Ibordayo@seiu26.org

 

Missouri

MIRA

Jennifer Rafanan

2725 Clifton Ave.

St. Louis, MO 63139

(314) 644-0466 Ext: 15

jenny@stl-jwj.org

<?xml:namespace prefix = o />

Nebraska

Nebraska Appleseed

Margaret Gilmore

941 O St., Suite 920

Lincoln, NE 68508

(402) 312-7546

Appleseed.Margaret@yahoo.com

 

New Hampshire

Massachusetts Immigrant and Refugee Advocacy Coalition (MIRA)

Eva Castillo

105 Chauncy St

Boston, MA 02111

(617) 350-5480

evita8@comcast.net

 

New Jersey

Democracia Ahora

Jonathan Marrero

5507 Westfield Ave, 2nd Floor

Pennsauken, NJ 08110

(856) 661-9192

jmarrero@pfaw.org

 

New Jersey ACORN

Damaris Rostra

ACORN

Damaris Rostra

862 Newark Ave.

< p>

(201) 963-9132

njarcornhu@acorn.org

 

New Jersey ACORN

Fabiola Brown

175 Market St. Suite 306

Paterson, NJ 07505

(973) 684-8880

fabibrown123@hotmail.com

 

New Jersey Immigration Policy Network (NJIPN)

Shai Goldstein

89 Market St., 8th Floor

Newark, NJ 07102

(973) 621-0031

SGoldstein@njipn.org

 

New Mexico

SOMOS Un Pueblo Unido

Marcela Diaz

1205 Parkway Dr, Suite B

Sante Fe, NM 87507

(505) 424-7832

somos@rt66.com

 

SOMOS Un Pueblo Unido

Elsa Lopez

1205 Parkway Dr, Suite B

Sante Fe, NM 87507

(505) 424-7832

somos@rt66.com

 

New York

New York Immigration Coalition (NYIC)

Javier Valdes

137-139 W. 25th St, 12th Floor

New York, NY 10001-7277

(212) 627-2227 etx:234

jvaldes@thenyic.org

 

SEIU Local 1199

Rhadames Rivera

301 W. 43rd St

New York, NY

(212) 582-1890

rhadamesr@1199.org

 

ARISE

Andreas Kriefall

235 Lark St.

Albany, NY 12210

(518) 426-1552

ariseorg@earthlink.net

 

Ohio

Cincinnati Coalition for Comprehensive Immigration Reform (CCCIR)

Don Sherman

1415 Walnut St.

Cincinnati, OH 45202

(513) 621-5991

cworkers@cinci.rr.com

 

Cincinnati Coalition for Comprehensive Immigration Reform (CCCIR)

Pam Dixon

1415 Walnut St.

Cincinnati, OH 45202

(513) 621-5991

pamdimages@yahoo.com

 

HOLA

Veronica Dahlberg

P.O. Box 1728

Painesville, OH 44077

(440) 812-4626

Veronica_Dahlberg@adelphia.net

<?xml:namespace prefix = o />

Ohio ACORN

Katy Gall

Cincinnati Interfaith Worker Center

1415 Walnut St.

Cincinnati, OH 45202

(216) 431-4033

ohacorn@acorn.org

 

Oregon

CAUSA

Aeryca Steinbauer 

300 Young St.

Woodburn, OR 97071

(503) 982-0243

aeryca@causaoregon.org

 

Pennsylvania

Coalition for Comprehensive Immigration Reform (CCIR)

Leah Pillsbury

(215) 531-2212

immigrationreformnow@gmail.com

 

Pennsylvania Immigration and Citizenship Coalition (PICC)

Regan Cooper

2100 Arch St, 7th Floor

Philadelphia, PA 19103

(215) 832-0809

piccpa@yahoo.com

 

Tennessee

Tennessee Immigrant and Refugee Rights Coalition (TIRRC)

Stephen Fotopulos

442 Metroplex Dr, Building D, Suite 118

Nashville, TN 37211

(615) 833-0384

stephen@tnimmigrant.org

 

Texas

National Council of La Raza

Karina Gil

405 N. Saint Mary's St.

San Antonio, TX 78205

(210) 212-4454 Ext: 13

kgil@nclr.org

 

SEIU Texas, Local 5

Rosanna Mendez

1405 N. Main, Suite 200

San Antonio, TX 78212

(210) 242-4514

rmendez@seiutx.org

 

Utah

Comunidades Unidas

Sabrina Morales

695 West Center St.

Midvale, UT 84047

(801) 566-6191

SMorales@cuutah.org

 

The Exoro Group

Maura Carbello

(801) 537-0900

Maura@exoro.com

 

Vermont

Massachusetts Immigrant and Refugee Advocacy Coalition (MIRA)

Elena Blanco

105 Chauncy St, #901

Boston, MA 02111

(617) 350-5480 ext:206

eblanco@miracoalition.org

 

Virginia

CG2 Consulting

Claire Guthrie Gastañga

(804) 521-4067

vaccir@cg2consulting.com

 

Washington

Hate Free Zone

Shankar Narayan

1227 S. Weller St, Suite A

Seattle, Washington 98144

206-723-2203

shankar@hatefreezone.org

0
 

Already a member? !

 
0
Demand Action